Biggin & Scott - Corporate Biggin & Scott - Corporate Biggin & Scott - Corporate Biggin & Scott - Corporate Biggin & Scott - Corporate Biggin & Scott - Corporate Biggin & Scott - Corporate Biggin & Scott - Corporate Biggin & Scott - Corporate

Upcoming open times

Wednesday
29
June

Richmond 2016-06-29 12:00:00 2016-06-29 12:30:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for Richmond property 82 Yarra Boulevard, Richmond Julie Taylor jtaylor@bigginscott.com.au

82 Yarra Boulevard

Inspection: Wednesday 29 June

12:00PM - 12:30PM

$1.55m-$1.7m Book An Inspection

  • 4
  • 2
  • 2

Abbotsford 2016-06-29 12:00:00 2016-06-29 12:30:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for Abbotsford property 16b Mollison Street, Abbotsford Andrew Crotty acrotty@bigginscott.com.au

16b Mollison Street

Inspection: Wednesday 29 June

12:00PM - 12:30PM

$680,000-$748,000 Book An Inspection

  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Abbotsford 2016-06-29 12:00:00 2016-06-29 12:30:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for Abbotsford property 1 Abbot Street, Abbotsford Emily Sayers esayers@bigginscott.com.au

1 Abbot Street

Inspection: Wednesday 29 June

12:00PM - 12:30PM

$800,000-$850,000 Book An Inspection

  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Richmond 2016-06-29 12:00:00 2016-06-29 12:30:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for Richmond property 205 Lennox Street, Richmond Edward Hobbs ehobbs@bigginscott.com.au

205 Lennox Street

Inspection: Wednesday 29 June

12:00PM - 12:30PM

Contact Agent Book An Inspection

  • 4
  • 3
  • 1

Bentleigh 2016-06-29 12:00:00 2016-06-29 12:30:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for Bentleigh property 9 Somers Street, Bentleigh Elizabeth Lopez elopez@bigginscott.com.au

9 Somers Street

Inspection: Wednesday 29 June

12:00PM - 12:30PM

Contact Agent Book An Inspection

  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Elwood 2016-06-29 12:00:00 2016-06-29 12:30:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for Elwood property 1/1 Robert Street, Elwood James Burton jburton@bigginscott.com.au

1/1 Robert Street

Inspection: Wednesday 29 June

12:00PM - 12:30PM

Contact Agent Book An Inspection

  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Richmond 2016-06-29 12:45:00 2016-06-29 13:15:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for Richmond property 2 Belgravia Street, Richmond Julie Taylor jtaylor@bigginscott.com.au

2 Belgravia Street

Inspection: Wednesday 29 June

12:45PM - 01:15PM

$750,000-$820,000 Book An Inspection

  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Richmond 2016-06-29 12:45:00 2016-06-29 13:15:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for Richmond property 405/32 Bosisto Street, Richmond Edward Hobbs ehobbs@bigginscott.com.au

405/32 Bosisto Street

Inspection: Wednesday 29 June

12:45PM - 01:15PM

$500,000-$550,000 Book An Inspection

  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Richmond 2016-06-29 12:45:00 2016-06-29 13:15:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for Richmond property 12/275 Burnley Street, Richmond Emily Sayers esayers@bigginscott.com.au

12/275 Burnley Street

Inspection: Wednesday 29 June

12:45PM - 01:15PM

$300,000-$330,000 Book An Inspection

  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Richmond 2016-06-29 12:45:00 2016-06-29 13:15:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for Richmond property 6/157 Buckingham Street, Richmond Andrew Crotty acrotty@bigginscott.com.au

6/157 Buckingham Street

Inspection: Wednesday 29 June

12:45PM - 01:15PM

$180,000-$198,000

  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Richmond 2016-06-29 13:30:00 2016-06-29 14:00:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for Richmond property 12/201 Punt Road, Richmond Emily Sayers esayers@bigginscott.com.au

12/201 Punt Road

Inspection: Wednesday 29 June

01:30PM - 02:00PM

$360,000-$396,000 Book An Inspection

  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Richmond 2016-06-29 13:30:00 2016-06-29 14:00:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for Richmond property 403/8 Howard Street, Richmond Edward Hobbs ehobbs@bigginscott.com.au

403/8 Howard Street

Inspection: Wednesday 29 June

01:30PM - 02:00PM

$400,000-$430,000 Book An Inspection

  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Vermont 2016-06-29 16:00:00 2016-06-29 16:30:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for Vermont property 9 Grigg Avenue, Vermont Muthu Dana muthu@bigginscott.com.au

9 Grigg Avenue

Inspection: Wednesday 29 June

04:00PM - 04:30PM

AUCTION THIS SATURDAY Book An Inspection

  • 4
  • 2
  • 0

Boronia 2016-06-29 17:00:00 2016-06-29 17:30:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for Boronia property 1/62 Tulip Crescent, Boronia Abby Ivankovic aivankovic@bigginscott.com.au

1/62 Tulip Crescent

Inspection: Wednesday 29 June

05:00PM - 05:30PM

(Unless Sold Prior) Book An Inspection

  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Richmond 2016-06-29 17:00:00 2016-06-29 17:30:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for Richmond property 5 Koorang Lane, Richmond Edward Hobbs ehobbs@bigginscott.com.au

5 Koorang Lane

Inspection: Wednesday 29 June

05:00PM - 05:30PM

$1.285m Book An Inspection

  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Maidstone 2016-06-29 17:15:00 2016-06-29 17:45:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for Maidstone property 78 Mitchell Street, Maidstone Paul Boicos pboicos@bigginscott.com.au

78 Mitchell Street

Inspection: Wednesday 29 June

05:15PM - 05:45PM

Contact Agent For Details Book An Inspection

  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Kingsville 2016-06-29 17:30:00 2016-06-29 18:00:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for Kingsville property 61 Kingsville Street, Kingsville Rita Galati rgalati@bigginscott.com.au

61 Kingsville Street

Inspection: Wednesday 29 June

05:30PM - 06:00PM

$850,000 plus Book An Inspection

  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Maribyrnong 2016-06-29 17:30:00 2016-06-29 18:00:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for Maribyrnong property 21 Cornwall Place, Maribyrnong Kylie Harrigan kharrigan@bigginscott.com.au

21 Cornwall Place

Inspection: Wednesday 29 June

05:30PM - 06:00PM

Contact Agent

  • 4
  • 3
  • 4

Port Melbourne 2016-06-29 17:30:00 2016-06-29 18:00:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for Port Melbourne property 9/200 Bay Street, Port Melbourne Jason Wedge jwedge@bigginscott.com.au

9/200 Bay Street

Inspection: Wednesday 29 June

05:30PM - 06:00PM

Contact Agent Book An Inspection

  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Richmond 2016-06-29 17:45:00 2016-06-29 18:15:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for Richmond property 18 Chapel Street, Richmond Edward Hobbs ehobbs@bigginscott.com.au

18 Chapel Street

Inspection: Wednesday 29 June

05:45PM - 06:15PM

$850,000-$930,000 Book An Inspection

  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Richmond 2016-06-29 17:45:00 2016-06-29 18:15:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for Richmond property 18 Chapel Street, Richmond Richmond Office test@demo.com

18 Chapel Street

Inspection: Wednesday 29 June

05:45PM - 06:15PM

$850,000 - $930,000 Book An Inspection

Upcoming auctions

Saturday
2
July

Maribyrnong 2016-07-02 12:00:00 2016-07-02 12:00:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Auction Auction Time for Maribyrnong property 22 Navy Close, Maribyrnong Simon Gray sgray@bigginscott.com.au

22 Navy Close

Auction: Saturday 2 July

$660,000 PLUS Book An Inspection

  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

Maidstone 2016-07-02 11:00:00 2016-07-02 11:00:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Auction Auction Time for Maidstone property 3/32 Churchill Avenue, Maidstone Nick Meddis nmeddis@bigginscott.com.au

3/32 Churchill Avenue

Auction: Saturday 2 July

$400,000 PLUS

  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

West Footscray 2016-07-02 13:30:00 2016-07-02 13:30:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Auction Auction Time for West Footscray property 49 Church Street, West Footscray Simon Gray sgray@bigginscott.com.au

49 Church Street

Auction: Saturday 2 July

Contact Agents For Details Book An Inspection

  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

Ardeer 2016-07-02 12:00:00 2016-07-02 12:00:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Auction Auction Time for Ardeer property 1/70 McLaughlin Street, Ardeer Cameron Marrs cmarrs@bigginscott.com.au

1/70 McLaughlin Street

Auction: Saturday 2 July

Contact Agent Book An Inspection

  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Gardenvale 2016-07-02 12:00:00 2016-07-02 12:00:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Auction Auction Time for Gardenvale property 49 Magnolia Road, Gardenvale Amber Wedge awedge@bigginscott.com.au

49 Magnolia Road

Auction: Saturday 2 July

Contact Agent Book An Inspection

  • 4
  • 2
  • 2

Notting Hill 2016-07-02 11:00:00 2016-07-02 11:00:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Auction Auction Time for Notting Hill property 26 Risdon Drive, Notting Hill Ming Xu mxu@bigginscott.com.au

26 Risdon Drive

Auction: Saturday 2 July

AUCTION THIS SATURDAY Book An Inspection

  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Mulgrave 2016-07-02 10:30:00 2016-07-02 10:30:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Auction Auction Time for Mulgrave property 10 Sir Kenneth Luke Boulevard, Mulgrave Fahim Safi fsafi@bigginscott.com.au

10 Sir Kenneth Luke Boulevard

Auction: Saturday 2 July

Auction This Saturday Book An Inspection

  • 4
  • 2
  • 2

Glen Waverley 2016-07-02 12:00:00 2016-07-02 12:00:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Auction Auction Time for Glen Waverley property 1/534 Highbury Road, Glen Waverley Nik Sharma nsharma@bigginscott.com.au

1/534 Highbury Road

Auction: Saturday 2 July

AUCTION THIS SATURDAY Book An Inspection

  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Ormond 2016-07-02 14:00:00 2016-07-02 14:00:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Auction Auction Time for Ormond property 3/48 Queen Street, Ormond Bill Stavrakis bstavrakis@bigginscott.com.au

3/48 Queen Street

Auction: Saturday 2 July

Contact Agent Book An Inspection

  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

Abbotsford 2016-07-02 10:00:00 2016-07-02 10:00:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Auction Auction Time for Abbotsford property 1 Abbot Street, Abbotsford Emily Sayers esayers@bigginscott.com.au

1 Abbot Street

Auction: Saturday 2 July

$800,000-$850,000 Book An Inspection

  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Craigieburn 2016-07-02 12:30:00 2016-07-02 12:30:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Auction Auction Time for Craigieburn property 32 Yarcombe Crescent, Craigieburn Ralph De Marchi ralph.demarchi@bigginscott.com.au

32 Yarcombe Crescent

Auction: Saturday 2 July

Price Upon Application Book An Inspection

  • 4
  • 2
  • 1

Vermont 2016-07-02 13:00:00 2016-07-02 13:00:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Auction Auction Time for Vermont property 9 Grigg Avenue, Vermont Muthu Dana muthu@bigginscott.com.au

9 Grigg Avenue

Auction: Saturday 2 July

AUCTION THIS SATURDAY Book An Inspection

  • 4
  • 2
  • 0

Sunshine West 2016-07-02 13:00:00 2016-07-02 13:00:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Auction Auction Time for Sunshine West property 55 Gresham Way, Sunshine West Monique Ruggieri mruggieri@bigginscott.com.au

55 Gresham Way

Auction: Saturday 2 July

Contact Agent

  • 4
  • 2
  • 3