Biggin & Scott - Corporate Biggin & Scott - Corporate Biggin & Scott - Corporate Biggin & Scott - Corporate Biggin & Scott - Corporate Biggin & Scott - Corporate Biggin & Scott - Corporate Biggin & Scott - Corporate Biggin & Scott - Corporate

Upcoming open times

Wednesday
28
September

Melbourne 2016-09-28 12:00:00 2016-09-28 12:30:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for Melbourne property 19/30 Queens Road, Melbourne Allan Cove acove@bigginscott.com.au

19/30 Queens Road

Inspection: Wednesday 28 September

12:00PM - 12:30PM

$1.1m-$1.21m Book An Inspection

  • 4
  • 2
  • 4

Prahran 2016-09-28 12:00:00 2016-09-28 12:30:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for Prahran property 14/10 Williams Road, Prahran Zoe Cherrie zcherrie@bigginscott.com.au

14/10 Williams Road

Inspection: Wednesday 28 September

12:00PM - 12:30PM

Contact Agent Book An Inspection

  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Richmond 2016-09-28 12:00:00 2016-09-28 12:30:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for Richmond property 10 Wiltshire Street, Richmond Julie Taylor jtaylor@bigginscott.com.au

10 Wiltshire Street

Inspection: Wednesday 28 September

12:00PM - 12:30PM

$820,000-$900,000 Book An Inspection

  • 2
  • 2
  • 0

Richmond 2016-09-28 12:00:00 2016-09-28 12:30:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for Richmond property 7/55 Bendigo Street, Richmond Emily Sayers esayers@bigginscott.com.au

7/55 Bendigo Street

Inspection: Wednesday 28 September

12:00PM - 12:30PM

$500,000-$550,000 Book An Inspection

  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Richmond 2016-09-28 12:00:00 2016-09-28 12:30:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for Richmond property 35 Shelley Street, Richmond Edward Hobbs ehobbs@bigginscott.com.au

35 Shelley Street

Inspection: Wednesday 28 September

12:00PM - 12:30PM

$800,000-$880,000 Book An Inspection

  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Abbotsford 2016-09-28 12:00:00 2016-09-28 12:30:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for Abbotsford property 10 Valiant Street, Abbotsford Andrew Crotty acrotty@bigginscott.com.au

10 Valiant Street

Inspection: Wednesday 28 September

12:00PM - 12:30PM

$1m-$1.1m Book An Inspection

  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Beaumaris 2016-09-28 12:00:00 2016-09-28 12:30:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for Beaumaris property 5 Bruce Street, Beaumaris Elizabeth Lopez elopez@bigginscott.com.au

5 Bruce Street

Inspection: Wednesday 28 September

12:00PM - 12:30PM

POA Book An Inspection

  • 4
  • 3
  • 3

Richmond 2016-09-28 12:00:00 2016-09-28 12:30:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for Richmond property 183 Cubitt Street, Richmond Emily Sayers esayers@bigginscott.com.au

183 Cubitt Street

Inspection: Wednesday 28 September

12:00PM - 12:30PM

$780,000-$850,000 Book An Inspection

  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Richmond 2016-09-28 12:00:00 2016-09-28 12:30:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for Richmond property 9/16 Goodwood Street, Richmond Edward Hobbs ehobbs@bigginscott.com.au

9/16 Goodwood Street

Inspection: Wednesday 28 September

12:00PM - 12:30PM

$730,000-$800,000 Book An Inspection

  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

St Kilda 2016-09-28 12:00:00 2016-09-28 12:30:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for St Kilda property 809/163 Fitzroy Street, St Kilda Claudio Perruzza cperruzza@bigginscott.com.au

809/163 Fitzroy Street

Inspection: Wednesday 28 September

12:00PM - 12:30PM

Contact Agent Book An Inspection

  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Elwood 2016-09-28 12:45:00 2016-09-28 13:15:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for Elwood property 2/44 Scott Street, Elwood Claudio Perruzza cperruzza@bigginscott.com.au

2/44 Scott Street

Inspection: Wednesday 28 September

12:45PM - 01:15PM

Contact Agent Book An Inspection

  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Richmond 2016-09-28 12:45:00 2016-09-28 13:15:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for Richmond property 34 Green Street, Richmond Edward Hobbs ehobbs@bigginscott.com.au

34 Green Street

Inspection: Wednesday 28 September

12:45PM - 01:15PM

$870,000-$950,000 Book An Inspection

  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

St Kilda 2016-09-28 12:45:00 2016-09-28 13:15:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for St Kilda property 806/163 Fitzroy Street Street, St Kilda Danny Smith dsmith@bigginscott.com.au

806/163 Fitzroy Street Street

Inspection: Wednesday 28 September

12:45PM - 01:15PM

$660,000 - $700,000 Book An Inspection

  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Richmond 2016-09-28 12:45:00 2016-09-28 13:15:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for Richmond property 23/8 Garfield Street, Richmond Edward Hobbs ehobbs@bigginscott.com.au

23/8 Garfield Street

Inspection: Wednesday 28 September

12:45PM - 01:15PM

$370,000-$415,000 Book An Inspection

  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Hawthorn 2016-09-28 13:00:00 2016-09-28 13:30:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for Hawthorn property 7/6 Osborne Court, Hawthorn Andrew Crotty acrotty@bigginscott.com.au

7/6 Osborne Court

Inspection: Wednesday 28 September

01:00PM - 01:30PM

$400,000-$440,000 Book An Inspection

  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Richmond 2016-09-28 13:30:00 2016-09-28 14:00:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for Richmond property 7/18 Kelso Street, Richmond Edward Hobbs ehobbs@bigginscott.com.au

7/18 Kelso Street

Inspection: Wednesday 28 September

01:30PM - 02:00PM

$450,000-$500,000 Book An Inspection

  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Richmond 2016-09-28 13:30:00 2016-09-28 14:00:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for Richmond property 401/18 Tanner Street, Richmond Edward Hobbs ehobbs@bigginscott.com.au

401/18 Tanner Street

Inspection: Wednesday 28 September

01:30PM - 02:00PM

$620,000-$680,000 Book An Inspection

  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Abbotsford 2016-09-28 13:30:00 2016-09-28 14:00:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for Abbotsford property 6/241 Nicholson Street, Abbotsford Emily Sayers esayers@bigginscott.com.au

6/241 Nicholson Street

Inspection: Wednesday 28 September

01:30PM - 02:00PM

$270,000-$300,000 Book An Inspection

  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Aspendale 2016-09-28 17:00:00 2016-09-28 17:30:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for Aspendale property 75 Ebb Street, Aspendale Jonathan Stepney jstepney@bigginscott.com.au

75 Ebb Street

Inspection: Wednesday 28 September

05:00PM - 05:30PM

Contact Agent Book An Inspection

  • 4
  • 2
  • 4

Noble Park 2016-09-28 17:00:00 2016-09-28 17:30:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for Noble Park property 61 Bloomfield Road, Noble Park Ozan Kanbur okanbur@bigginscott.com.au

61 Bloomfield Road

Inspection: Wednesday 28 September

05:00PM - 05:30PM

Contact Agent Book An Inspection

  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

The Basin 2016-09-28 17:00:00 2016-09-28 17:30:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for The Basin property 16 Arcadia Avenue, The Basin Con Korintzelis ckorintzelis@bigginscott.com.au

16 Arcadia Avenue

Inspection: Wednesday 28 September

05:00PM - 05:30PM

Contact Agent Book An Inspection

  • 4
  • 2
  • 3

Bayswater 2016-09-28 17:00:00 2016-09-28 17:30:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for Bayswater property 18 Farnham Road, Bayswater Adam Flynn & Sara Marasco smarasco@bigginscott.com.au

18 Farnham Road

Inspection: Wednesday 28 September

05:00PM - 05:30PM

Auction (unless sold prior) Book An Inspection

  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Ferntree Gully 2016-09-28 17:00:00 2016-09-28 17:30:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for Ferntree Gully property 43 Paringa Drive, Ferntree Gully Adam Flynn & Sara Marasco smarasco@bigginscott.com.au

43 Paringa Drive

Inspection: Wednesday 28 September

05:00PM - 05:30PM

Auction (unless sold prior) Book An Inspection

  • 4
  • 2
  • 2

Richmond 2016-09-28 17:30:00 2016-09-28 18:00:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for Richmond property 42 Hunter Street, Richmond Edward Hobbs ehobbs@bigginscott.com.au

42 Hunter Street

Inspection: Wednesday 28 September

05:30PM - 06:00PM

$800,000-$880,000 Book An Inspection

  • 2
  • 2
  • 0

South Melbourne 2016-09-28 17:30:00 2016-09-28 18:00:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for South Melbourne property 1/333 Coventry Street, South Melbourne Marcus Peters mpeters@bigginscott.com.au

1/333 Coventry Street

Inspection: Wednesday 28 September

05:30PM - 06:00PM

Contact Agent Book An Inspection

  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Deer Park 2016-09-28 17:45:00 2016-09-28 18:15:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for Deer Park property 6 Columbia Court, Deer Park Cameron Marrs cmarrs@bigginscott.com.au

6 Columbia Court

Inspection: Wednesday 28 September

05:45PM - 06:15PM

Contact Agent Book An Inspection

  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Boronia 2016-09-28 18:00:00 2016-09-28 18:30:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for Boronia property 3/440 Dorset Road, Boronia Furqan Ilyas filyas@bigginscott.com.au

3/440 Dorset Road

Inspection: Wednesday 28 September

06:00PM - 06:30PM

Auction (unless sold prior) Book An Inspection

  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Keysborough 2016-09-28 18:00:00 2016-09-28 18:25:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Inspection Inspection Time for Keysborough property 15 Yale Avenue, Keysborough Ozan Kanbur okanbur@bigginscott.com.au

15 Yale Avenue

Inspection: Wednesday 28 September

06:00PM - 06:25PM

Contact Agent Book An Inspection

  • 5
  • 4
  • 2

Upcoming auctions

Saturday
1
October

Mount Waverley 2016-10-01 10:00:00 2016-10-01 10:00:00 Australia/Melbourne Biggin & Scott - Auction Auction Time for Mount Waverley property 6 Katandra Court, Mount Waverley Fred Zeng fzeng@bigginscott.com.au

6 Katandra Court

Auction: Saturday 1 October

AUCTION Book An Inspection

  • 4
  • 2
  • 2